👋 Share Your Online Life. Faster and Easier Than Ever.

Tired of missed connections? Xposed solves that problem. Connect your social profiles to one easy shareable platform. In a matter of seconds, you can share one, many, or all of the social media’s you decide to link.

Let Others Know Who You Are. 💁‍♀️

You live a busy life. Filled with so many profiles, links, and accounts. Your Xposed profile organizes your online life, into one easy way for you to display who you are to others. Connect your desired socials and other custom links that you want to share with your new connections. Edit or remove these links at anytime. You choose what you want to share.

Don’t Lose Your Connections. 👫

Once you have connected with someone, these connections will be stored in your friends list. You can go back and add their socials at anytime. You can gain these connections by sharing your profile to others via a URL or your personalized QR code. Never lose who you connected with.

Xpose Yourself or Xpose a Friend. 👨‍💻

Get a personalized barcode. Xposed generates a unique barcode that is associated with your profile. Xposing yourself allows your new connection to scan your barcode and gain access to the socials you have permitted to share. Xposing a friend, allows you to scan their barcode and gain access to the socials they have permitted to share with you. It’s that easy!

How to find usernames on all apps

  1. Click on your profile
  2. Click the three dots next too “Add Story”
  3. There is a heading titled “Your Profile Link”
  4. Use the username after the “.com/”
  5. Type into "Username" box

  1. Click your “Bitmoji” in the top left-hand corner
  2. Click your barcode
  3. Click “Share URL”
  4. Type into "Username" box

  1. Click your profile
  2. User your twitter name which is displayed after the “@”
  3. Type into "Username" box

  1. Click your profile
  2. User your Instagram name which is displayed at the top of your profile.
  3. Type into "Username" box

  1. Click on Profile.
  2. Then Click Edit Profile.
  3. Your Username Will be Displayed.
  4. Type into the "Username" box but include an “@” symbol before the username

  1. Click on "Settings"
  2. Click on your name/profile
  3. Use phone number connected to your account
  4. Please put a "1" before your phone number before inputting into Xposed

  1. Name your Link
  2. Click on your name/profile
  3. Copy any link from browser
  4. Paste into "URL" box

Frequently asked questions

A QR code, or Quick Response Code, is a personalized barcode that allows you to share your social information via face to face interaction with people in a secure manner. You choose which socials you want to share and a unique QR code is generated. After that, your future connection can scan that barcode and your information will then be displayed on their phone. Scanning someone else’s QR code allows you to receive the social handles they have decide to share with you.

A custom link is a link separate from the socials handles provided. A custom link canbe any link you want to include within your profile. A few examples are, your website, your blog, an online store you want to promote, or literally any other link that you feel you want others to know about. Custom links are optional and you have a maximum of two. For now.

The only difference between your web profile and app profile are the ways it is displayed to your connections. For example, if I were to send someone my profile URL, and they were to access it via a desktop, they would be directed to my web profile. If I were to send someone my profile URL, and they were to access it via a mobile device and they don’t have the app, they would be directed to my web profile. If I were to send someone my profile URL, and they were to access it via a mobile device and they do have the app, they would be directed to my app profile. Sharing information via QR code can only be done when both parties have the application aka face to face interaction. Overall, your profile information is the samebut is displayed differently depending on how and where someone else is viewing your profile.

Once your account is created, all accounts are public. By public we mean, a future connection would have the ability to search your Xposed account and access that via your web profile. There is no searchable option within the app, so this could onlybe done via various search engines such as google. For example, searching up “JohnSmith Xposed Account” on google, would direct you to his web profile. There is an option within Settings to make your account private. If your Xposed account is private, future connections are unable to access your web profile by searching you on google. Only the connections you have made via face to face interaction or by sharing your profiles URL, will be granted access to the socials you have chosen to share.

No. You can share your profile URL but pressing the share button on your profile page. This will provide your connection with a link to your profile. This link will directthem to your profile on the web where they can view your profile. From here, they can click on the various socials you have decided to share with them.